Let it snow!

I know we are way past the holidays and have moved on to regular life, but being in Germany, with the Christmas tree still up in our house and fresh snowfall outside.. I feel like singing Christmas tunes from the top of my lungs!
Yep you heard me right.. After over a week of non stop rain, I awoke yesterday morning to a winter wonderland of snow. It has been falling ever since and this morning I awoke to find it completely covering everything. It just looks so beautiful and magical.

Hope you are enjoying your weather where you are! Happy Saturday!

IMG_3266 IMG_3282IMG_3241IMG_3281

7 responses to “Let it snow!

Leave a Reply

